Inductive Proximity Switches
with Analog Output

Factory calibrated sensors with
digital signal processing lead into
absolutely linear output functions.

Error <1 ‰

Capacitive Proximity Switches

with chemical resistant
PTFE housings available

Multiple Color LED Beacons

□ Zinc or Food-Grade Stainless
□ up to 7 Templates, each with
1 of 7 bright and uniform colors
1 of 7 self generated blink patterns
1 of 5 unique sounds
□ Power or low-current inputs
□ Device to Device Synchonization
Also with IO-Link®

Electronic Buttons

□ Pressure or Touch Sensitive
□ No Moving Parts - 100% Solid State
□ Fully Static Operation
□ Vandalism Proof - All Stainless
□ Food-Grade Hygienic Design available
□ Access both LED colors directly

High Resolution Area Sensors

□ Up to 576 crossed beams at 300 mm
□ Transmitter with muting input available

Engineering & production
at XECRO
in Hanover, Germany

Haftungsausschluss

Datenschutzerklärung

XECRO GmbH, Deutschland, freut sich über Ihren Besuch auf unserer Website und Ihr Interesse an unseren Produkten. Wir möchten, dass Sie sich bei uns wohl fühlen. Indem Sie auf die Website zugreifen oder diese verwenden, stimmen Sie unseren Nutzungsbedingungen zu. Die XECRO GmbH folgt der EU-Datenschutzrichtlinie und ihren nationalen Gesetzen; Bitte beachten Sie die relevanten EU-Richtlinien.

Persönliche Daten

Durch die Nutzung des Kontaktformulars oder durch das Senden einer Nachricht an eine der E-Mail-Adressen, die XECRO GmbH, Deutschland, auf dieser Website zur Verfügung stellt, können personenbezogene Daten übertragen werden. Wir bestätigen hiermit, dass alle Daten vertraulich behandelt werden.
Bitte beachten Sie, dass unsere lokalen Distributoren Teil des Service-Teams sind, das Ihre Anfrage bearbeitet. Das bedeutet, dass wir in einigen Fällen Ihre Kontaktdaten mit unserem lokalen Händler teilen können, um Sie direkt zu kontaktieren.

Haftungsausschluss

Die XECRO GmbH, Deutschland, übernimmt keine Garantie, weder ausdrücklich noch stillschweigend, für die Informationen die auf der Website bereitgestellt werden.

Die XECRO GmbH, Deutschland, übernimmt keine Haftung für die Richtigkeit der Informationen und kann nicht für irgendwelche Ansprüche oder Verluste von Dritten haftbar gemacht werden.

Der Benutzer hat das Recht, die Informationen und die Nutzung für den Zweck zu sehen, für den er bestimmt ist und ausgewiesen wurde.

Stellt der Nutzer fest, dass Marken, Handelsnamen, Urheberrechte, Patente oder andere gewerbliche Schutzrechte von Dritten bestritten oder verletzt werden, hat er dies der XECRO GmbH unverzüglich mitzuteilen und XECRO GmbH zu unterstützen, die notwendigen Schritte zur Wahrung seiner Rechte zu unternehmen.

Die XECRO GmbH, Deutschland, kann die Informationen auf dieser Website jederzeit ohne vorherige Ankündigung ändern und übernimmt keine Verpflichtung, diese Informationen zu aktualisieren.

Links

Die XECRO GmbH, Deutschland, ist nicht verantwortlich für den Inhalt von verlinkten Seiten oder Links, die auf einer verlinkten Seite enthalten sind. Die Hypertext-Links, die hier zur Verfügung gestellt werden, sind nur als Hilfestellung gedacht und die Aufnahme eines Links bedeutet nicht, dass die Website, auf die verwiesen wird, unterstützt wird.

Warenzeichen

Alle auf dieser Website, auf verwandten Websites oder anderen Medien gezeigten Marken, Marken und Handelsnamen sind, sofern nicht anders angegeben, durch die Markenrechte der XECRO GmbH geschützt.

Weder diese Website noch unsere zugehörigen Websites enthalten eine umfassende Liste aller Marken der XECRO GmbH. Das Fehlen einer Produkt- oder Dienstleistungsbezeichnung bedeutet daher keinen Verzicht auf Marken oder andere Rechte des geistigen Eigentums.

Die Verwendung der Marke in stilisierter oder abgeänderter Form unseres Logos und der Produktnamen ist nur in Lizenz erlaubt – unautorisierte Nutzung ist strengstens untersagt.

Urheberrechte

Der Inhalt dieser Website ist urheberrechtlich geschützt. Die XECRO GmbH, Deutschland, räumt Ihnen hiermit jedoch das Recht ein, den im öffentlichen Bereich dieser Website bereitgestellten Text zu speichern und zu vervielfältigen. Aus Gründen des Urheberrechts ist es nicht gestattet, Bilder und Grafiken, die auf dieser Website angezeigt werden, zu reproduzieren.

Redaktion

Für weitere Informationen über den Inhalt der Website wenden Sie sich bitte an:

XECRO GmbH

info@xecro.com

XECRO Cookie-Nutzung

Warum Cookies?

Wie die meisten Websites, legt auch diese kleine Textdateien auf Ihrem Computer an. Dadurch kann die Website Ihren Computer bei jedem Besuch erkennen. Diese Textdateien heißen „Cookies“.

Essentielle Cookies

Wir verwenden diese Cookies, da sie für das Speichern von Einstellungen oder Einstellungen während Ihres Besuchs oder bis zu Ihrem nächsten Besuch der Website unerlässlich sind. Ohne diese Cookies könnte die Verwaltung dieser Website schwierig sein.

Wenn diese Website eine Login-Funktion enthält, wird ein Authentifizierungs-Cookie auf Ihrem Computer platziert, um den Benutzer zu identifizieren, sobald er sich angemeldet hat.

Wenn diese Website eingebettetes Video enthält, wird für einen Multimedia-Player eine Sitzung Cookie auf Ihrem Computer platziert. Dieser Cookie wird benötigt, um Video- oder Audioinhalte abzuspielen.

Statistische Cookies

Diese Website verfolgt während Ihres Besuchs nicht, welche Seiten Sie besucht haben und wann Sie kommen und gehen. Wir respektieren Ihre Privatsphäre auch unter statistischen Aspekten!

Cookies von Drittanbietern

Wann immer diese Website Drittanbieter-Dienste einbettet, wie zum Beispiel Youtube, können diese Dienste Cookies speichern, wenn Sie sich beispielsweise Videos ansehen. Wir haben keine Kontrolle über Cookies von Drittanbietern. Bitte besuchen Sie die Website des entsprechenden Drittanbieters, um mehr über diese Cookies und deren Verwaltung zu erfahren.

Wie lange werden Cookies gespeichert?

Wir werden Cookies nicht länger speichern, als es für die Nutzung des Cookies notwendig ist. Die meisten der von uns verwendeten Cookies sind so genannte „Session-Cookies“. Dies bedeutet, dass diese Cookies gelöscht werden, sobald Sie Ihren Browser geschlossen haben. Einige Cookies können für einen längeren Zeitraum gespeichert werden, zum Beispiel wenn Sie ausdrücklich darum bitten, dass wir uns Ihren Login-Benutzernamen, Ihre bevorzugten Spracheinstellungen oder andere Einstellungen merken.

Wie blockiere ich Cookies?

Sie können Cookies über die Einstellungen Ihres Webbrowsers blockieren. Weitere Informationen zum Ändern der Einstellungen finden Sie auf der Website des von Ihnen verwendeten Webbrowsers. Das Blockieren von Cookies auf dieser Website kann sich jedoch negativ auf die Nutzung dieser Website auswirken.

Inductive Proximity Switches
with Analog Output

Factory calibrated sensors with
digital signal processing lead into
absolutely linear output functions.

Error <1 ‰

Capacitive Proximity Switches

with chemical resistant
PTFE housings available

Multiple Color LED Beacons

□ Zinc or Food-Grade Stainless
□ up to 7 Templates, each with
1 of 7 bright and uniform colors
1 of 7 self generated blink patterns
1 of 5 unique sounds
□ Power or low-current inputs
□ Device to Device Synchonization
Also with IO-Link®

Electronic Buttons

□ Pressure or Touch Sensitive
□ No Moving Parts - 100% Solid State
□ Fully Static Operation
□ Vandalism Proof - All Stainless
□ Food-Grade Hygienic Design available
□ Access both LED colors directly

High Resolution Area Sensors

□ Up to 576 crossed beams at 300 mm
□ Transmitter with muting input available

Engineering & production
at XECRO
in Hanover, Germany

Disclaimer

Privacy Statement

XECRO GmbH, Germany appreciates your visit to you website and your interest in our products. We want you to feel comfortable visiting our site. By accessing or using the web site, you agree to our Legal Terms as outlined. XECRO GmbH follows the EU Data Protection Directive and its national legislation; please refer to the relevant EU Directives.

Personal Data

By using the contact form, or by sending a message to one of the mail addresses, XECRO GmbH, Germany provides on this website, personal data may be transferred. We hereby confirm, that any data will be treated confidential.

Please note, that our local distributors are part of the service team that may is required to processs your inquiry. That means, that in some cases, we may share your contact information with our local distributor to contact you directly.

Disclaimer

XECRO GmbH, Germany makes no warranty, expressed or implied, as to the results obtained from the use of the information on the website.

XECRO GmbH, Germany shall have no liability for the accuracy of the information and cannot be held liable for any third-party claims or losses of any damages.

The user shall have the right to view the information and usage for the purpose for which it is intended and disclosed.

If the user finds that trademarks, trade names, copyrights, patents or other industrial property rights are disputed or infringed by a third party, one shall promptly inform XECRO GmbH thereof and shall commit to assist XECRO GmbH in taking necessary steps to protect its rights.

XECRO GmbH, Germany may, at any time, revise the information on this web site without notice and makes no commitment to update this information.

Links

XECRO GmbH, Germany is not responsible for the contents of any linked site or any link contained in a linked site. The hypertext links provided herein are meant only as a convenience and the inclusion of any link does not imply endorsement by of the referenced site.

Links

All trademarks, brand marks and trade names shown on this website, on related websites or other material are protected by the trademark rights of XECRO GmbH, unless otherwise indicated.

Neither this website nor our related websites contain a comprehensive list of all Trademarks of XECRO GmbH. The absence of a product or service name does not therefore constitute a waiver of Trademarks or other intellectual property rights.

Use of Trademark in stylized or modified form of our logo and product names shall only be permitted under license – unauthorized use is strictly prohibited.

Copyright

The contents of this web site are copyrighted. However, XECRO GmbH, Germany hereby grants you the right to store and reproduce any text provided under the public area of this web site. Due to copyright reasons, it is not permitted to reproduce any pictures and charts displayed under this web site.

Editorial

For further information about the content of the web site please contact:

XECRO GmbH

info@xecro.com

XECRO Cookie Usage

Why Cookies ?

As most of the websites, this one also place small text files on your computer. This enables the website to recognise your computer each time you visit. These text files are called ‘Cookies’.

Essential Cookies

We use these Cookies because they are essential for saving settings or preferences during your visit or until your next visit to the website. Without these Cookies, managing of this website could be difficult.

Were this website to contain a log-in function, an authentication Cookie would be placed on your computer to identify the user once he or she has logged in.

Were this website to contain embedded video, a session Cookie would be placed on your computer for a multimedia player. This Cookie is needed to play video or audio content.

Statistical Cookies

This website does not track your visit, the pages you visited and what time you come and go. We respect your privacy also under statistical aspects!

Third Party Cookies

When ever this website embeds third party services, as for example, Youtube is one of those; this website can place cookies on your device if you watch videos. We have no control over these third-party Cookies. Please visit the relevant third-party’s website to find out more about these Cookies and how to manage them.

How long will Cookies be stored ?

We will not store Cookies longer than is necessary for the purpose that the Cookie was placed. Most of the Cookies we use are so-called ‘session Cookies’. This means that these Cookies will be deleted once you have closed your browser. Some Cookies may be stored for a longer period, for example when you specifically request that we remember your log-in username, your preferred language settings or other preferences.

How to block Cookies ?

You can block Cookies via your web browser settings. More information on how to change the settings can be found on the website of the web browser that you use. However, blocking Cookies on this website may have a negative effect on the user experience while using this website.